Champions Trophy 2013 Points Table

Points Table for Champions Trophy 2013 tournament which is being held at England from Jun 6, 2013 to Jun 23, 2013. In ICC Champions Trophy 2013, total 15 ODI matches will be held. The matches of ICC Champions Trophy 2013 will be played in England till Jun 23, 2013. helps ICC Champions Trophy 2013 fans to embed the code for tournament team Standings and provide information about which teams are qualify for the next round or stage.

Champions Trophy 2013 Points Table will allow cricket bloggers and administrator to directly embed the code on their sites and blogs to give their visitors unique experience and information on team standing of ICC Champions Trophy 2013 which is being held in England. This site helps in getting latest updated Champions Trophy 2013 points table. Points Table for Champions Trophy 2013 with all the details. You can also embed the ICC Champions Trophy 2013 points table on your blog and website.
Champions Trophy 2013 Points Table
Group AMatWonLostTieN/RPtsNRRForAgainst
England (A1)321004+0.308731/124.0677/121.1
Sri Lanka (A2)321004-0.197688/147.1665/136.3
New Zealand 311013+0.777298/60.3307/74.0
Australia 302011-0.680454/100.0522/100.0
Group B
India (B1)330006+0.938669/108.2639/122.0
South Africa (B2)311103+0.325729/126.1688/126.1
West Indies 311103-0.075595/116.5596/115.2
Pakistan 303000-1.035438/122.0508/109.5
Embed Code
<script language="javascript" src=""></script>
<noscript><a href="">Points Table</a></noscript>

ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Team Standing

Champions Trophy 2013 Schedule
The fight for being the champion of champions will start from 6th June 2013 because the Champions Trophy will start from then onwards. There will be 15 matches in the Champions Trophy 2013 tournament and the final will be held on 23rd June 2013. England will host the Champions Trophy this year and there will be 8 teams who will participate in this tournament namely India, Australia, England, Sri Lanka, West Indies, New Zealand, South Africa and Pakistan. The teams have been divided into 2 groups with Group A consisting of Australia, England, New Zealand and Sri Lanka and Group B having India, South Africa, West Indies and Pakistan. Each team will play 3 games in the group stages and the top 2 teams in the Champions Trophy 2013 points table from each group will qualify for the semi finals.
There will be 2 points for every match and the team winning the match will get those 2 points. No points will be awarded to the losing team. If there is a tie between 2 teams then the points will be divided with each team getting 1 point. There will be no super overs in this tournament and if the teams stand on equal points after the group stage then the net run rate will decide which team will move on to the semi finals. This tournament will play a major role in deciding the team standings in the ICC Cricket Ranking and therefore the teams will look to put in their best effort so that they win this prestigious trophy.

Copyright 2014 Points Table. All rights reserved.